Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dr. Anjali Taneja is ready to reimagine health care

These honorees are principled in their daily operations and philosophies, which in turn makes the entire community stronger.

The awards are presented by Central New Mexico Community College. The nomination and judging process is comprised of three groups: a nominating committee, a screening committee and a selection…

Source: The Business Journal

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.