Press "Enter" to skip to content

Most of New Mexico's counties now under least restrictive Covid tier

The 20 counties are Catron, Chaves, Colfax, Curry, De Baca, Eddy, Lea, Lincoln, Los Alamos, McKinley, Mora, Quay, Rio Arriba, Roosevelt, Santa Fe, Sierra, Socorro, Taos, Torrance and Union counties

Introduced Feb. 24, the Turquoise tier offers the least…

Source: The Business Journal

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *