Press "Enter" to skip to content

New Mexico ready to receive Afghan refugees – Sunday Vision

The second group includes Brazil, Uruguay, Colombia and Chile. Group C includes Canada, the Dominican Republic, the US Virgin Islands, and the Bahamas.
Source: News feed for New Mexico Chile

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *