Press "Enter" to skip to content

Some New Mexico small businesses eligible for SBA disaster loans, state's outdoor recreation economy growing faster than the U.S. overall

These loans are meant to offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought events in August.

The SBA listed the primary counties affected as Doña Ana and Otero counties. Small businesses in Bernalillo, Chaves, Cibola, Eddy, Luna, Lincoln, Otero, Sierra, Socorro, Torrance and Valencia are…

Source: The Business Journal

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *