Press "Enter" to skip to content

Well-known local leaders join WESST board for 2019

The board chair of WESST for 2019 will be Perry E. Bendicksen of Rodey Law Firm. The rest of the board officers are Bettye C. Pressley, a community volunteer, as vice chair; Laurel Shelton of REDW LLC as treasurer; Molly Bell of Rio Grande Inc. as secretary; and Linda Cooper of Bank of Albuquerque will move from chair to immediate past chair.


Source: The Business Journal

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *